## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 06 AUG 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan BENCH NO-1

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 52

Serial 01 to 09 - Reply/Notice

Serial 10 to 23 - MA (E) - Hearing/Directions

Serial 24 to 34 - Covered Matters Serial 35 to 52 - Hearing/Directions

Note: All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Aug 2024 to 30 August 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

join/19%3ameeting\_YmVjOTRINTItODNkMS000GNkLTkzM2QtYmE2NTc4ODU2Yzlj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%2 2%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-

a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 462 124 292 729 Passcode: 5ZEgE2

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 931 of 2023	Ex MC MECH-II, Priya Ranjan	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Tunit Walia Sr PC	A
2	OA 1006 of 2023	Devinder Kumar	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	А
3	OA 1984 of 2023	Jarnail Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
4	OA 1995 of 2023	Hari Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А
5	OA 1996 of 2023	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
6	OA 2005 of 2023	Zile Singh Thakran	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	А
7	OA 2009 of 2023	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	А
8	OA 2015 of 2023	Dalbir Singh	Union of India and others	Col Manmohan Sood (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
9	OA 580 of 2024	Desh Raj Chandel	Union of India and others	Col BS Bajwa (Retd)	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	А
10	MA (E) 1169 of 2022 in OA 334 of 2018	Smt Rukmini Devi	Union of India & Others	RS Kalkal	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	А
11	MA (E) 134 of 2024 in OA 480 of 2016	Harbans Singh	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	FS Virk Sr PC	А

12	MA 947 of 2024 and MA (E) 948 of 2024 in OA 01 of 2019	Smt Shukla Devi Wd/O Capt (Retd) Ramesh Chand (deceased)	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
13	MA (E) 944 of 2024 in OA 386 of 2022	Om Parkash	Union of India & Others	Jasleen Kaur	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
14	MA 2033 of 2023 and MA (E) 623 of 2020 in OA 4087 of 2018	Smt Manisha Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
15	MA (E) 323 of 2022 in OA 1638 of 2014	Smt Bhateri Devi (since deceased) through Mukesh Kumar (son) LR	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
16	MA (E) 81 of 2020 in OA 3243 of 2018	Rambir Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Manisha Garg Sr PC	А
17	MA (E) 549 of 2022 in OA 1625 of 2020	Col Kamesh Seth (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
18	MA (E) 180 of 2022 in OA 171 of 2021	Shamsher Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
19	MA (E) 1045 of 2022 in OA 1475 of 2021	Balbir Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Satinder Singh Sr PC	А
20	MA (E) 3606 of 2016 in OA 425 of 2015	Col SK Garg (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
21	MA (E) 1081 of 2024 in OA 186 of 2022	Sujan Singh	Union of India & Others	Gagandeep Singh	Mukesh Mehra CGC	0
22	MA (E) 1084 of 2024 in OA 4330 of 2018	Devinder Singh	Union of India & Others	RN Ojha	Rajni Narula Sr PC	0
23	MA (E) 1099 of 2024 in OA 1199 of 2021	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Sanjay Kumar	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	0
24	OA 576 of 2022	Raghunath Mahto	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Harsh Neyol CGC	0
25	OA 861 of 2022	Ex MWO Bhupinder Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Parikshit Singh, CGC	0
26	OA 1192 of 2022	Lt Col Rajinder Kumar Saini (Retd)	Union of India	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	NC Nahata, Sr PC	0
27	OA 1640 of 2022	Col (TS) Tarun Anand (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	0
28	OA 1916 of 2022	Mahabir Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	0

29	OA 389 of 2023	Mehar Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	DS Dadwal, CGC	0
30	OA 1987 of 2023	Ramel Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal and Bhim Sen Sehgal	MK Sharma, CGC	0
31	OA 2000 of 2023	Bramha Nanda Gauda	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	0
32	OA 2006 of 2023	Sultan Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	MM Pandey, CGC	0
33	OA 2007 of 2023	Virender Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	0
34	OA 2008 of 2023	Ajit Singh Hooda	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Priyanka Sud, CGC	0
35	OA (Appeal) 1341 of 2012	Ranjeet Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	0
36	MA 2328 of 2023, MA 505 of 2021 in OA (Appeal) 2979 of 2018	Rishi Pal	Union of India and others	NS Bhatti	FS Virk, Sr PC	0
37	OA 3711 of 2018	Paramjit Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Sutikshan Sharma for R-1 & 2 and Brig PS Ghuman (Retd) for R-3	0
38	OA 949 of 2020	Joraver Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	0
39	OA 540 of 2021	Des Raj	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	0
40	OA 795 of 2021	Smt Kamla	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	FS Virk, Sr PC	0
41	OA 1124 of 2021	Smt Santosh	Union of India and others	Chanderhas Yadav	Priyanka Sud, CGC	0
42	OA 1158 of 2021	Smt Nirmal Kaur	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	NC Nahata, Sr PC	0
43	MA 1225 of 2024 in OA 311 of 2023	Smt Shakuntla Devi	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	0
44	OA 1097 of 2023	Jagdeep	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Parikshit Singh, CGC	0
45	OA 1122 of 2023	Yallabandi Narasmma Rao	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	0
46	OA 1993 of 2023	Tek Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	0
47	OA 1999 of 2023	Dharamveer	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	FS Virk, Sr PC	0
48	OA 2002 of 2023	Hitler Prasad Nayak	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	0
49	OA 2003 of 2023	Bhim Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	PK Sharma, Sr PC	0
50	OA 2004 of 2023	Sant Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	0

51	OA 2010 of 2023	Vikram Singh Yadav	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	0
52	OA 570 of 2024	Rajesh Singh		Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	0

Section officer 02-Aug-24